Chapter Annual Meeting and Results of 2015 – 2016 Board Elections

The chapter annual meeting was held on Monday June 8th at Gradkowski’s, Toledo.

Chapter President Bruce Brechin presented his report covering activities for the year and VP Finance Don Gardner reported on the chapter’s financial position. Extracts of their reports will be published in the Summer Newsletter in late July.

Attendees then voted to accept the revised chapter bylaws available here

The meeting concluded with elections for the 2015 – 2016 Board of Directors.

The incoming board takes office on July 1st and is shown below

Chairman                           Bruce Brechin, CPIM, CSCP (First Solar Inc.)

President                            Lindsay Vollmar, CPIM (Owens Corning Inc)

VP Administration                Don Gardner, CPIM (DTE Energy)

VP Education                      Sheryl Holbrook, CPIM, CSCP

VP Finance                         Dave Pakulski, CPIM, CSCP (Northwood Industries)

VP Membership                  Lisa McLaughlin (La-Z-Boy)

VP Programs                      Cyndi Sayre (Whirlpool Corporation)

VP Publicity                        Vanessa Burkard, CPIM (Schindler Elevator Corporation)

Comments are closed.