Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

 

2017 – 2018 APICS Toledo Board of Directors 

Chairman Bruce H. Brechin, CPIM, CSCP

First Solar Inc, Retired

chairman@apicsToledo.org

President Sheryl Holbrook, CPIM, CSCP

president@apicsToledo.org

Executive Vice President Danielle D. Long, CPIM, CLTD

Norplas

">execvp@apicsToledo.org

VP Administration Lisa McLaughlin

La-Z-Boy

administration@apicsToledo.org

VP Education Patrick Andriette, CPIM, CDDP

GKN Driveline

education@apicsToledo.org

VP Finance Open

Interim VP Finance Sheryl Holbrook

finance@apicsToledo.org

VP Membership Jennifer Bell

Kinaxis

membership@apicsToledo.org

VP Programs Zach Lozar

programs@apicsToledo.org

VP Publicity Meigan Murdock, CPIM

Hirzel Canning

publicity@apicsToledo.org

VP Student Liaison Open

Interim VP Student Liason Danielle Long

students@apicstoledo.org

Newsletter Editor (Non-voting Member) Open

Interim Newsletter Editor Meigan Murdock

newsletter@apicstoledo.org

Webmaster (Non-voting Member) Open

Interested?

Contact president@apicsToledo.org

Academic Advisor

Bowling Green State University Student Chapter (Non-voting Member)

Karen Eboch
Bowling Green State University
(419) 372-2755
Academic Advisor

University of Toledo Student Chapter (Non-voting Member)

Dr. P. S. Sundararaghavan 

College of Business & Innovation

University of Toledo

(419) 530-2456