Board of Directors 2016 – 2017

 

2016 – 2017 APICS Toledo Board of Directors 

Chairman Lindsay Vollmar, CPIM

SpaceX

chairman@apicsToledo.org

President Bruce H Brechin, CPIM, CSCP

First Solar Inc

president@apicsToledo.org

Phone 419 662 7531

Executive Vice President Sheryl Holbrook, CPIM, CSCP

">execvp@apicsToledo.org

VP Administration Lisa McLaughlin

La-Z-Boy

administration@apicsToledo.org

VP Education Matthew Gardner, CPIM, CSCP

GKN Driveline

education@apicsToledo.org

VP Finance Open

Interim VP Finance Bruce Brechin

finance@apicsToledo.org

VP Membership Jennifer Bell

Kinaxis

membership@apicsToledo.org

VP Programs Open

Interested?

Contact ">president@apicsToledo.org

VP Publicity Meigan Murdock, CPIM

Hirzel Canning

publicity@apicsToledo.org

VP Student Liaison Danielle Long

Norplas

students@apicstoledo.org

Newsletter Editor (Non-voting Member) Karen Startzman

Libbey Inc.

newsletter@apicstoledo.org

Webmaster (Non-voting Member) Open

Interested?

Contact president@apicsToledo.org

Academic Advisor

Bowling Green State University Student Chapter (Non-voting Member)

Karen Eboch

Bowling Green State University

(419) 372-2755

Academic Advisor

University of Toledo Student Chapter (Non-voting Member)

Dr. P. S. Sundararaghavan 

College of Business & Innovation

University of Toledo

(419) 530-2456